True company review || ad

Sup everyone 👅 
I’ve had the pleasure to try the true company’s mirai face cleanser, it was kindly sent to me to review but I will still give my honest opinion and I’ll never recommend something I don’t think is worth the money. Fortunately I happened to absolutely love this product, it came in a huge box 📦 and it’s basically a cleanser which has a pump (yay) and a small pink silicon device with little points coming out of it here’s a pic;


And it vibrates when you turn it on, it has 14 different settings so you can have it soft or hard. It stimulates your skin and reduces wrinkles and unclogs pores to prevent acne. I used it for a bit less than two weeks and here’s the difference in my skin:


I honestly think this product is really nice. It feels so good on your temples at night, it feels slightly odd on your nose but you get used to it. The cleanser is lovely but the smell is not for me, that doesn’t mean you won’t like it. I honestly see a difference in my skin, if you feel like it then I’d definitely recommend trying this. Don’t forget to check out their website if you want to. And as always I love you lots and I’ll see you in my next post 

Millie xx

1 Comment

Leave a comment